Get the latest Alliance news sent to your inbox - Sign Up to our Newsletter

People

FILTER PEOPLE
Filters
Directors
Fergal Tynan M.W
Chief Executive
01505 506 060
fergal.tynan@alliancewine.com
Christian Bouteiller
Executive Chairman
01505 506 201
chris.bouteiller@alliancewine.com
Giles Cooke M.W
Wine Development Director
07778 003 959
giles.cooke@alliancewine.com
Miriam Spiers
Sales Director
07766 568 555
miriam.spiers@alliancewine.com
Customer Services
Tracey Russell
Customer Service Team – Supervisor
01505 506 244
orders@alliancewine.com
Kirsty Macleod
International Customer Service Co-ordinator
01505 506 241
orders@alliancewine.com
Alan Fleming
Customer Service Executive
01505 506 247
orders@alliancewine.com
Alistair Montgomery
Customer Service Executive
01505 506 246
orders@alliancewine.com
Chloe McKenna
Customer Service Executive
01505 506 241
orders@alliancewine.com
Justin Walsh
Customer Service Executive
01505 506 224
orders@alliancewine.com
Siobhan Rose
Customer Service Executive
01505 506 243
orders@alliancewine.com
Sales - Scotland
Freya Reinsch
Head of Scottish on Trade
07887 422 503
freya.reinsch@alliancewine.com
Paul O' Donoghue
Business Development Manager
07557 533 954
paul.odonoghue@alliancewine.com
David Douglas
Area Sales Manager
07778 003 958
david.douglas@alliancewine.com
Lesley Inglis
Area Sales Manager
07748 805 831
lesley.inglis@alliancewine.com
Peter Brodie
Area Sales Manager
07584 167 785
peter.brodie@alliancewine.com
Suzanne Wallace
Area Sales Manager
07887 476 115
suzanne.hier@alliancewine.com
Sales - London
Matt Sullivan
Head of London On-Trade
07748 804 987
matt.sullivan@alliancewine.com
Abi Schade
London Area Sales Manager
07825 279 193
abi.schade@alliancewine.com
Alex Baudouin
Business Development Manager - Pubs and Bars
07778 003 830
alex.baudouin@alliancewine.com 
Alvaro Marcos Garcia
London Area Sales Manager
07887 476 127
alvaro.garcia@alliancewine.com
Amanda Melton
London Area Sales Manager
07775 409 676
amanda.melton@alliancewine.com
Sam Sadler
London Area Sales Manager
07920 885 901
sam.sadler@alliancewine.com
Sales - Off Trade
Ned Llewellyn
Head of Off-Trade Sales
07887 422 505
ned.llewellyn@alliancewine.com
Alex Burke
Area Sales Manager
07966 040 981
alex.burke@alliancewine.com
Bryn Stephens
Area Sales Manager
07825 569 483
bryn.stephens@alliancewine.com
Ciaron Gray
Area Sales Manager
07557 569 972
ciaron.gray@alliancewine.com
Holly Plumeridge
Area Sales Manager
07557 553 827
holly.plumeridge@alliancewine.com
Justin Sims
Area Sales Manager
07979 592 656
justin.sims@alliancewine.com
Sales - National Accounts
Iain Thurgar
Head of National Accounts
07825 286 735
iain.thurgar@alliancewine.com
Stuart Bracey
National Off-Trade Sales
07789 983 374
stuart.bracey@alliancewine.com
Sales - International
Mike Colquitt
Vice President of International Sales
+44 (0) 778 7423 350
mike.colquitt@alliancewine.com
Marketing
James Mackenzie
Head of UK Marketing
07867 485 123
james.mackenzie@alliancewine.com
Howard Widdison
Product Information Manager
07789 776 123
howard.widdison@alliancewine.com
Luisa Valduga
Digital Co-ordinator
0207 939 0770
luisa.valduga@alliancewine.com
Simone Williams
Supplier Relations Manager
07979 592 797
simone.williams@alliancewine.com
Buying
Garech Byrne
Head of Buying
07786 651 355
garech.byrne@alliancewine.com
Liz Donnelly
Buyer
07850 963 871
liz.donnelly@alliancewine.com
Paul Shinnie
Buyer
07879 068 781
paul.shinnie@alliancewine.com
Ros Macdonald Bennett
Production Manager - AW Australia
01505 506 205
ros@alliancewine.com
Sarah Woodman
Technical Manager
07788 203 193
sarah.woodman@alliancewine.com
Supply Chain
Linda McGowan
Head of Supply Chain
01505 506 060
linda.mcgowan@alliancewine.com
Bill Lindsay
Warehouse and UK Distribution Manager
01505 506220
william.lindsay@alliancewine.com
Mark Carey
Bonded Warehouse Manager
01505 506 200
mark.carey@alliancewine.com
Colin McCafferty
Warehouse Supervisor
Chris Steven
Bonded Warehouse Operator
Craig Howlett
Stock Controller
01505 506209
craig.howlett@alliancewine.com
Michael Pfotenhauer
Stock Controller
01505 506 227
michael.pfotenhauer@alliancewine.com
Mairi Hodge
Production Co Coordinator
01505 506 245
mairi.hodge@alliancewine.com
Stephen Phillips
Production Co Coordinator
01505 506 242
stephen.phillips@alliancewine.com